Crush

You and your splendid eyes,
And your pretty little crooked smile,
Plunged me to the void of uncertainty,
Drowns myself as I fall voluntarily.

Collecting flowers with various of hues,
And writing poems as I think of you,
Your playful smile, its stuck on my mind,
Oh! This little crush I have for you.

 

Published by

Herspilledinks

Angelica graduated with a degree in Communication and is now working as a creative writer for an automotive TV program. She's been a freelance content writer and editor since 2020 and has written under various blog sites and niches, such as SEO writing, video scripts, how-to guides, listicles, blog posts, social media writing, and long-form blog posts. Aside from writing, her hobby is reading novels, and she hopes to write one someday. She is a fan of Harry Potter, thriller, and mystery books. She put up this blog to cater to all her stray thoughts on her day-to-day journey.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.